Register Now for the January 13 DFMStream Webinar

Author: admin
Jan 9, 2015
Register Now for the January 13 DFMStream Webinar
Wednesday, January 07, 2015 | DownStream Technologies

At this webinar, attendees will learn about DFMStream, the new product from DownStream Technologies that provides powerful DFM capabilities in an easy-to- use environment. DFMStream bridges the gap between engineering and fabrication, helps save valuable time and reduces bottlenecks.

The Webinar will demonstrate the Design Analyzer, the new Paste Mask analysis, new features available in Streams Rule Checking, and all the new checks we have developed and announced in Release 11.

DFMStream uses a “Stream” file to queue a series of DFM analysis checks and can combine netlist or layer comparison, design rule verification, fabrication and assembly verification with a single click of a button.

Design Analyzer analyzes the contents and complexity of a PCB design against the capabilities of the PCB fabricator. This functionality helps the user choose the correct manufacturer and reduces hidden costs and unexpected delays.

Date and Time

Tuesday, January 13
9:00 AM EDT / 6:00 AM PDT / (2:00 PM GMT / 3:00 PM CEST)
2:00 PM EDT / 11:00 AM PDT (7:00 PM GMT / 8:00 PM CEST)

For more information, or to register, click here.

 

911EDA designers will be attending this Webinar. One of the core sections of our PCB layout and PCB design services is to include design for manufacturability in every design.  

AltiumMentor GraphicsCadenceOrCAD